Click Here for Race Schedule Page!
   

 

Board of Directors

Go straight to the Minutes-Click Here

(Meeting Minutes are available as printable files - pdfs )

 

 

President: Gunilla Pratt   gunillapratt@gmail.com   858-735-1373

Vice President:Janice Heltibridlejheltibr@shentel.net

Secretary: Liz Perkin   lizperkin@gmail.com

Treasurer: Steve Anderson   Steve.Anderson1@juno.com

Board Member: Chris Amaral   trots4long@yahoo.com   707-834-2343

Board Member: George Hall   gandjhall@sbcglobal.net

Board Member: Lani Newcomb   give2bute@aol.com

Board Member: Kirsten Seyferth   kirstenseyferth@gmail.com

Board Member:Susan Smyth susansmythjackson@gmail.com 916-663-9410

Board Member: Ben Volk    bvolk@jub.com   509-521-6249

Board Member Emeritus:Steve Shaw   sshaw@pacbell.net

Board Member Emeritus: Mary Tiscornia   MLT580@aol.com

Head Veterinarian: Greg Fellers   gfellers@rideandtie.org

   

   

   

By Laws (134k - 18 pages)

 

Board Meeting Minutes - Jan12th 2017

Board Meeting Minutes - Nov 3rd 2016

 

Board Meeting Minutes - July 28th 2016

 

Board Meeting Minutes - July 1st 2016

 

Board Meeting Minutes - June 25th 2016

 

Board Meeting Minutes - June 2016

 

Board Meeting Minutes - April 2016

 

Board Meeting Minutes - January 2015

 

Board Meeting Minutes - July 2014

 

Board Meeting Minutes - May 2014

 

Board Meeting Minutes - March 2014

 

Board Meeting Minutes - January 2014

 

Board Meeting Minutes - November 2013

 

Board Meeting Minutes - September 2013

 

Board Meeting Minutes - August 2013

 

Board Meeting Minutes - July 2013

 

Board Meeting Minutes - May 2013

 

Board Meeting Minutes - March 2013

 

Board Meeting Minutes - January 2013

 

Board Meeting Minutes - November 2012

 

Board Meeting Minutes - September 2012

 

Board Meeting Minutes - July 2012

 

Board Meeting Minutes - May 2012

 

Board Meeting Minutes - March 2012

 

Board Meeting Minutes - January 2012

 

Board Meeting Minutes - September 2011

 

Board Meeting Minutes - June 2011

 

Board Meeting Minutes - May 2011

 

Board Meeting Minutes - Mar 2011

 

Board Meeting Minutes - Jan 2011

 

Board Meeting Minutes - Nov 2010

 

Board Meeting Minutes - Aug 2010

 

Board Meeting Minutes - June 2010

 

Board Meeting Minutes - May 2010

 

Board Meeting Minutes - April 2010

 

Board Meeting Minutes - November 2009

 

Board Meeting Minutes - August 2009

 

Board Meeting Minutes - June 2009

 

Board Meeting Minutes - May 2009

 

Board Meeting Minutes - March 2009

 

Board Meeting Minutes - November 2008

 

Board Meeting Minutes - August 2008

 

Board Meeting Minutes - June 2008

 

Board Meeting Minutes - May 2008

 

Board Meeting Minutes - March 2008

 

Board Meeting Minutes - November 2007

 

Board Meeting Minutes - August 2007

 

Board Meeting Minutes - June 2007

 

Board Meeting Minutes - March 2007

 

Board Meeting Minutes - December 14th, 2006

 

Board Meeting Minutes - Sept.14th, 2006

 

Board Meeting Minutes - June 30th, 2006

 

Board Meeting Minutes - April 6th, 2006

 

Board Meeting Minutes - February 2nd, 2006

 

Board Meeting Minutes - December 15th, 2005

 

Board Meeting Minutes - July 8, 2005

 

Board Meeting Minutes - May 25, 2005

 

Board Meeting Minutes - March 25, 2005

 

 

For more information on joining Ride and Tie or renewing your membership please visit this page - Joining Ride and Tie.

 

All content on this site is Copyright© 2016 by

The Ride and Tie Association. All Rights Reserved.